Golly it’s Homer Pile and Sgt Farter, Again and again, and again, and again and….

Well lookie there its those two crazy characters who seem to be on TV as much as Michelle Obama, maybe there is a secret competition going on who will get the most airtime.   Yep I speak of those two inseparable characters Homer Pile and Sgt. Farter.  Here is an excerpt from a recent pep talk Sgt. Farter was giving to hapless Homer.
 

Sgt. Farter (SF):   Homer you numb nuts, I need you to get out there and steamroll that Rand character until he is flatter than Hilary Swank’s chest in Boys don’t Cry.

Homer Pile (HP):  Golly Sarg, Rand seems like a right good ol’ boy to me, kinda cute even.

SF:  Listen faggot,… er… I mean maggot, he’s a young upstart trying to banish that Constitution around like some Tea Party Radical hairy toed hobbit loving mother fucking,….

HP:  For shame, for shame Sergeant, you said a bad word, golly my ears are burning.

SF:  Listen mama boy, do as I say or I will stick  my rifle up your ass until I tickle your tonsils.

HP:  Yes sir Sergeant Farter, I love when you talk that way to me…. it reminds me when we had that encounter in the latrine… surprise,surprise.

SF:  Pile you’re dumber than a box of bricks, so just read what I tell you on that little piece of paper, where it says Rand Paul sucks, can you do that for me private?!

HP:  Oh yes sir, I read real gooder and Homer is ready to take your abuse anytime, anywhere… Gooolllllleeeeee

Homer Pyle and Sgt Farter copy

March 9, 2013. Tags: , , . Party Jokes.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

