Meet the Fluker

Hey baby I got a spare 20 minutes before I have to hassle some Jesuit administrator about more free shit that goes against their core beliefs. Lets say I strap on my little fluker and we spend some taxpayer money having incredible safe sex.  Huh, come on, its all bought and paid for. No huh?  Okay, then  how about your kitty named Jinxs, I got money to burn…no again, oh crap; then Owen Wilson, I am not really picky here…. I mean really.

March 6, 2012. Tags: , , , , , , , . Party Jokes.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

