Welcome to the Party

Welcome to the party of ideas, thoughts, sarcasm, satire and rants of a Tea Party minded guy.  I like the concept of shrinking of government and restoring us to a better balance of free market principles and moderate taxation.  Though I would say I am a Republican, I like that the Tea Party concept allows you to criticize all excess spenders and bloaters be it a guy named W or the One.

I have been doing some political commentary from time to time on my other blog, Random Acts of Abstractness, but want to leave that more as my photography blog and not piss off the more liberal minded patrons.  Art and politics can be very strange bedfellow and I hate vicious pillow fights, so I thought best to use separate bedrooms.  My other favorite target for blogging is sports related, but for now I can barely handle one blog, so my next step is to get this one going.  Hope you enjoy and lets get this party started!

 

http://youtu.be/mW1dbiD_zDk

 

 

 

December 19, 2011. Tags: , , . Party Chairman Commentary.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

